Ready-to-use templates cannot be deleted, however, you can delete Custom Templates in your Team Settings.
- Find the template you want to delete
- Click on the trash can icon to the right of your Custom Template to delete template. This will trigger a prompt.
- Click Delete when the prompt appears.