By default, all candidate data will be saved until the position or candidate is deleted. But you can set different deletion routines according to the data categories. This is something you do on a team level, meaning that the deletion routines will apply to everyone in your team. 

  1. Go to Team Settings
  1. Click Manage Candidate Data
  2. Check box for the data you would like to manage
  3. Choose how long you would like to save that specific data 
  4. Click Save Settings

Candidate data will be deleted based on on your settings

Did this answer your question?