Happo is a great platform for collaboration. When you invite collaborators to a job, you control what they can see in your pipeline.

Admin
Admins have access to everything you see and are able to edit/manage everything you can. They will see all Application and Draft columns and are able to edit position details.

Client
Clients have access to viewing all presented candidates (Longlist and forward) on the position. They will be able to manage and edit all candidates.

Supplier
Suppliers have access to adding candidates to your position. They will be limited to only seeing, editing, and managing the candidates they have added. They will not see your candidates or candidates from other suppliers.

Did this answer your question?