Yes, if you have an annual subscription. When removing or deactivating a member from the Business team, a spot frees up and can be given to a new user at no additional charge.
Monthly subscribers do not have free seats. When adding a new team member, you will pay for their subscription retroactively the following month. Happo will auto-adjust the billing plan for every new billing cycle to make sure the new billing cycle only includes filled seats.