Yes. The annual amount that you have already paid will be saved as credit in Happo. When the period for the code ends, your billing plan will automatically change to monthly subscription for the remaining amount of the credit. You can, however, use your credits to change back to an annual billing plan if you like. The change will then be treated as a new annual billing cycle (starting 12 months), where the remaining credit will be used.

Did this answer your question?